Follow

Modifying website after registration begins

Our service is designed such that the registration site always reflects the information you entered in the Registration Site Configuration. You may edit your configuration at any time and the changes will instantly take effect and your registration site will be updated. 

Caution: Any registrations that were made prior to editing your configuration will NOT reflect any changes you make to the registration site configuration.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request